hostgood.blogg.se

Alien skin eye candy 7 trial not working
Alien skin eye candy 7 trial not working









alien skin eye candy 7 trial not working
  1. #ALIEN SKIN EYE CANDY 7 TRIAL NOT WORKING UPGRADE#
  2. #ALIEN SKIN EYE CANDY 7 TRIAL NOT WORKING FREE#

If there is no plan or the plan remains gray then I will reluctantly buy Adobe Photographer for my business which will cost me about the same as if I followed my older strategy with Adobe to upgrade every 2nd version. In fact, I have said this before, I would bet you a nice dinner that the great folks at Alien Skin would work with you in some mutual way to get all their plugins working. If I know you have a plan to fix this once and for all, I can live with the delay until you get there (months, but not years!). It's likely nontrivial for you and equally nontrivial for me. But Photo won't happen for me without compatibility for existing plugins as I have 100's of files using both NIK and Alien Skin Eye Candy and Image Doctor. I truly love your approach, the great support and the reasonably close proximity to Photoshop and while I am still a novice I have also adapted Designer as my main vector program without any issues. This has been a gray situation that is perpetuated from my point of view and demonstrated by the short list of plugins you indicate are certified. In the next few weeks I have to make a decision about Adobe because my CS 5.5 Extended has hit a new problem for which the only current answer is to join the horrible Adobe Cloud - and for which, by the way, a support agent I spoke to yesterday let me know that 80% of us older customers have voiced opposition to the Adobe Cloud model and yet 80% of those have still relented and have joined. Au contraire, I am here again to beg/plead you to be decisive about Photoshop plugins.

alien skin eye candy 7 trial not working

Having said all of this, I am not here to blast you or inflame anyone and will not respond to anything of that ilk.

alien skin eye candy 7 trial not working

On top of that, there is actually a bug where preferences says 2 of the NIK filters work when in actuality they do not (and I tested this with a photo not in the video).

#ALIEN SKIN EYE CANDY 7 TRIAL NOT WORKING FREE#

It's not like these plugins breathe rarefied air - NIK was bought by Google and are free and Alien Skin Eye Candy and Image Doctor are right up there as most popular used.Īfter updating to 1.65, I see no progress has been made as can be seen by this short video I created. Despite that, I still purchased Designer and Photo with the hope that one day they would work. When I was in your beta, I raised this issue and the answers were not good. It's well over a year now and no Photoshop plugins work in Photo! In particular, NIK and Alien Skin are required for my workflow.











Alien skin eye candy 7 trial not working